Read More In Loving Memory Read More Your Donation

NOPE Task Force – Narcotics Overdose Prevention & Education

Vigil Locations

Upcoming Vigils

Arkansas- University of Arkansas at Little Rock
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: University of Arkansas at Little Rock
Contact: Vanessa Lewis- VLLewis@ualr.edu
UALR in the Residence Hall area in front of the Commons
2801 S University Ave
Little Rock, AR
Get Directions

Florida- Broward County
October 24, 2015,
Sponsor: Darrell & Chris Smethie
Contact: Chris Smethie- chrisstruther@hotmail.com

Florida- Desoto County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: Drug-Free DeSoto Coalition
Contact: Asya Shine- asyashine.dfdc@gmail.com

Florida- Hamilton County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: Hamilton County Alcohol & Other Drug Prevention Coalition
Contact: Grace McDonald- mcdonaldg1@windstream.net

Florida- Hillsborough County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: NOPE of Hillsborough
Contact: Beth Butler- bocabeth@msn.com
Tampa, FL

Florida- Martin County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: Tykes and Teens and NOPE of Martin County
Contact: Agnieszka W. Marshall- Agnieszka@tykesandteens.org

Florida- Okeechobee County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: Okeechobee County Sheriff's Office and The Okeechobee County Substance Abuse Coalition
Contact: Connie Curry- ccurry@okeesheriff.org

Florida- Palm Beach County
October 29, 2015, 6PM
Contact: Kristen Perry- kristenperry@nopetaskforce.org
Gosman Amphitheatre at the Kravis Center
701 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL
Get Directions

Florida- Pinellas County
October 22, 2015,
Sponsor: NOPE of Pinellas County
Contact: Laurie Serra- laurie.serra@gmail.com
Corner of East Bay Dr. and Seminole Blvd
Largo, FL
Get Directions

Florida- Polk County
October 19, 2015,
Sponsor: Stand Up Polk Prevention Coalition
Contact: Juli Davis- juli.davis@inneractalliance.org

Florida- Volusia/Flagler Counties
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: NOPE of Volusia/ Flagler
Contact: Linda Parkin- luvmy300zx1@aol.com

Massachusetts- Berkshire County
September 12, 2015,
Sponsor: Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Contact: Wendy Penner- wpenner@nbccoalition.org

Texas- Denton County
October 29, 2015,
Sponsor: Redeeming Joey
Contact: Tammy Castro- ray.tlc7@gmail.com