Read More In Loving Memory Read More Your Donation

NOPE Task Force – Narcotics Overdose Prevention & Education

Vigil Locations

Upcoming Vigils

California- Alemeda County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Mothers With A Purpose
Contact: Karen Miles- motherswithapurpose@yahoo.com

Florida- Broward County
October 18, 2014, Reception: 6:30 PM Ceremony 7:00 PM
Sponsor: Darrell & Chris Smethie
Contact: Chris Smethie- chrisstruther@hotmail.com
Gracepoint Church
5590 NE 6th Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Get Directions

Florida- Hamilton County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Hamilton County Alcohol & Other Drug Prevention Coalition
Contact: Grace McDonald- mcdonaldg1@windstream.net

Florida- Hillsborough County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: NOPE of Hillsborough
Contact: Michele Phillips- NOPEHillsborough@gmail.com

Florida- Martin County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Tykes and Teens
Contact: Agnieszka W. Marshall- Agnieszka@tykesandteens.org

Florida- Okeechobee County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Okeechobee County Sheriff's Office and The Okeechobee County Substance Abuse Coalition
Contact: Connie Curry- ccurry@okeesheriff.org

Florida- Palm Beach County
October 23, 2014,
Contact: Kristen Cantwell- kcantwell@nopetaskforce.org
Gosman Amphitheatre at the Kravis Center
701 Okeechobee Blvd.
West Palm Beach, FL
Get Directions

Florida- Pinellas County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: NOPE of Pinellas County
Contact: Laurie Serra- laurie.serra@gmail.com
Largo Central Park
Corner of East Bay Dr. and Seminole Blvd

Florida- Sarasota County
October 23, 2014,
Contact: Laura Lambrecht- littlelamb223@hotmail.com

Home Vigil- Arizona
October 23, 2014,
Maricopa County, Debra Montgomery

Illinois- DeKalb County
September 6, 2014,
Sponsor: DeKalb County Community Overdose Awareness & Public Forum
Contact: Brenda Jergens- brenda.jergens@gmail.com
DeKalb County Courthouse
133 W State St
Sycamore, IL
Get Directions

Indiana- Boone County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: CLEAN- Can Live Everyday Alive and New
Contact: Dawn Brock- anew.dawn@yahoo.com
Centenary United Methodist Church
910 Fordice Rd.
Lebanon, IN
Get Directions

Indiana- Monroe County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Centerstone Recovery Engagement Center
Contact: Jody Chatelain- Jody.Chatelain@centerstone.org

Massachusetts- Berkshire County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: Northern Berkshire Community Coalition
Contact: Lois Daunis- ldaunis@nbccoalition.org

Massachusetts- Plymouth County
October 23, 2014,
Contact: Christine Sinn- csinn81@yahoo.com

Ohio- Medina County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: The Addicts Mom
Contact: Thea Bittinger- Altheajrb@gmail.com

Ontario, Canada- Simcoe County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: CHOICES Counseling & Consulting (Canada)
Contact: Anne Marie Ireland- amichoices@rogers.com

Tennessee- Bradley County
October 23, 2014,
Sponsor: GRAAB Coalition
Contact: Tanya Southerland- tanya@graabcoalition.com